Posted in बस्तुगत प्रश्न

Important ISO Standard Numbers

ISO refers to “International Organisation for Standardization”. 

Most Popular ISO Standards

ISO 9001: Quality management

ISO/IEC 27001: Information security management

ISO 14001: Environmental management

ISO 50001 Energy management

Other ISO Standards

ISO 22000 Food safety management

ISO 8601 Date and time format

ISO 639 Language codes

ISO 20121 Sustainable events

ISO 4217 Currency codes

ISO 45001 Occupational health and safety

ISO 26000 Social responsibility

ISO 37001 Anti-bribery management systems

ISO 31000 Risk management

ISO 13485 Medical devices

ISO 3166 Country codes



Chakrapani Bhandari (Chakra Jwala), Freelance Writer and a Scientific Blogger. B.Sc. Microbiology, Amrit Science College, Tribhuvan University Kathmandu Nepal. Email: Website:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s