Posted in बस्तुगत प्रश्न, Many More

नेपालमा प्रचलित १३वटा लिपिहरु :-

नेपालमा प्रचलित १३वटा लिपिहरु :-
🔊देवनागरी लिपि 👉नेपाली
🔊रञ्जना लिपि 👉नेवारी
🔊सिरिजघां लिपि 👉लिम्बू 
🔊तिरूहता लिपि 👉मैथिली
🔊कैथी लिपि 👉भोजपुरी
🔊सम्बोट लिपि 👉शेर्पा
🔊तमहिग लिपि 👉तामाङ
🔊अलाचिकी लिपि 👉सतार
🔊रोङ लिपि 👉लेप्चा
🔊गुरूमुखी लिपि 👉पञ्जावी
🔊पर्साे अरेविक लिपि 👉उर्दु
🔊बाङला लिपि 👉बङ्गाली
🔊अखा लिपि 👉मगर



I'm a student of Science (Microbiology) Tribhuvan University Nepal, interested in technology and current affairs. I'm vegetarian and a nature lover. I love to visit new places and read books about science/technology, health, literary and spiritual. I am a founder of GITAB (Give Inspire, Take Action Blog:, guiding for Nepalese and who desired. My personal website is and email

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.