Posted in बस्तुगत प्रश्न

केहि पूरा रुपहरु

यी लिंकहरुमा तपाईले खोजेका पूरा रुपहरु जान्नुहोस्

१. कम्युटर प्रविधि सम्बन्धि पूरा रुपहरु 
२. स्वास्थ्य सम्बन्धि पूरा रुपहरु
३. शिक्षा सम्बन्धि पूरा रुपहरु
४. नेपालका मन्त्रालय र विभाग सम्बन्धि पूरा रुपहरु
५. विज्ञान सम्बन्धि पूरा रुपहरु

 

Author:

I'm a student of Science (Microbiology) Tribhuvan University Nepal, interested in technology and current affairs. I'm vegetarian and a nature lover. I love to visit new places and read books about science/technology, health, literary and spiritual. I am a founder of GITAB (Give Inspire, Take Action Blog: www.gitab.com.np), guiding for Nepalese and who desired. My personal website is chakrapanibhandari.com.np and email chakra.jwala@gmail.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.